Committee & Chairs

Organizing Committee
Invited Cluster Chairs
Sponsored Cluster Chairs

 

INFORMS 2004 Organizing Committee

General Chair
Manuel Laguna
419 UCB
Leeds School of Business
University of Colorado
Boulder, CO 80309
laguna@colorado.edu
Tutorials & Plenary/Keynote Chair
Harvey Greenberg
Mathematics Department
Campus Box 170
University of Colorado at Denver
PO Box 173364
Denver, CO 80217-3364
Harvey.Greenberg@cudenver.edu

Program Chair
Gary Kochenberger
Campus Box 165
PO Box 173364
1250 14th Street
University of Colorado At Denver
Denver, CO 80217-3364
gary.kochenberger@cudenver.edu

Practitioner Program Co-Chairs

James Kelly, OptTek Systems
1919 7th St.
Boulder, CO 80302
kelly@opttek.com

Jay April, OptTek Systems
1919 7th St.
Boulder, CO 80302
april@opttek.com

Invited Sessions Chair
Stephen Lawrence
419 UCB
Leeds School of Business
University of Colorado
Boulder, CO 80309
stephen.lawrence@colorado.edu

Local Arrangements Chair
Ronald Farina
Daniels College of Business
University of Denver
2101 S. University Blvd., #255
Denver, CO 80208
rfarina@du.edu
Sponsored Sessions Chair
Thomas Vossen
419 UCB
Leeds School of Business
University of Colorado
Boulder, CO 80309
vossen@colorado.edu
Chair, Teachers Program
Lori Seward
419 UCB
Leeds School of Business
University of Colorado
Boulder, CO 80309
lori.seward@colorado.edu
Contributed Sessions Chair
Johan Marklund
419 UCB
Leeds School of Business
University of Colorado
Boulder, CO 80309
johan.marklund@colorado.edu
Student Liaisons

Yusen Xia
University of Texas at Austin
ysxia@mail.utexas.edu

Jian Li
Purdue University
li53@mgmt.purdue.edu

 

 

 
All photos courtesy of DenverMetro Convention & Visitors Bureau.
Copyright © 2003 INFORMS. All rights reserved. Feedback.
Institute for Operations Research and the Management Sciences.