INFORMING THE GLOBE - INFORMS Annual Meeting San Diego 2009 bkgd INFORMS Annual Meeting San Diego, October 11-14, 2009
globes  
Home Register Contact Us
Menu
stripe
COMMITTEE & CHAIRS SPONSORED CLUSTER CHAIRS
INVITED CLUSTER CHAIRS
stripe

General Chair
Soheila Jorjani
California State University San Marcos
sjorjani@csusm.edu

Program Co-Chairs
Mohammad Oskoorouchi
California State University San Marcos
moskooro@csusm.edu

Carlton Scott
University of California Irvine
chscott@uci.edu

Invited Sessions Chair
Thomas Roemer
University of California San Diego
troemer@ucsd.edu

Tutorials Chair
Mohammad Oskoorouchi
California State University San Marcos
moskooro@csusm.edu

Sponsored Sessions Chair
Robert Aboolian
California State University San Marcos
raboolia@csusm.edu

Contributed Sessions Chair
Abdullah Dasci
York University
dasci@yorku.ca

Interactive Sessions Co-Chairs
Fang Fang
California State University San Marcos
fangfang@csusm.edu

Erica Klampfl
Ford Research & Advanced Engineering
eklampfl@ford.com

Administrative Chair
Fred Raafat
San Diego State University
fred.raafat@sdsu.edu

Arrangements Chair
Jeffery Guyse
California State Polytechnic University-Pomona
jlguyse@csupomona.edu

Practice Program Chair
Ishpal Rekhi
Hewlett Packard
ishpal.rekhi@hp.com

 

INFORMS Copyright © 2009 | INFORMS Institute for Operations Research and the Management Sciences