INFORMS       INFORMS 

Committee and Chairs

Organizing Committee

General Chair
Robert G. Haight
USDA Forest Service
rhaight@fs.fed.us

Program Chair
William L. Cooper
University of Minnesota
billcoop@me.umn.edu

Plenary/Keynote Chair
Robert L. Phillips
Columbia University
rp2051@columbia.edu

Invited Sessions Co-Chairs
Scott J. Mason
Clemson University
mason@clemson.edu

Justin T. Yates
Texas A&M University
jtyates@iemail.tamu.edu

Sponsored Sessions Co-Chairs
Kevin Leder
University of Minnesota
kevin.leder@isye.umn.edu

John Gunnar Carlsson
University of Minnesota
jgc@me.umn.edu

Contributed Sessions Co-Chairs
Henry Liu
University of Minnesota
henryliu@umn.edu

Hayri Önal
University of Illinois
h-onal@illinois.edu

Tutorial Sessions Chair
Huseyin Topaloglu
Cornell University
ht88@cornell.edu

Practice Program Chair
James T. Williams
FICO
jwilliams@fico.com

Interactive Sessions Co-Chairs
Stephanie Snyder
USDA Forest Service
stephaniesnyder@fs.fed.us

Jeff Linderoth
University of Wisconsin
linderoth@wisc.edu

Arrangement Co-Chairs
Enno Siemsen
University of Minnesota
siems017@umn.edu

Shuzhong Zhang
University of Minnesota
zhangs@me.umn.edu