Phoenix, AZ October 14-17


 

Connect with Social Networking

Amazon tour

Connect with Social Networking

 

Organizing Committee

General Chair
Ronald G. Askin
Arizona State University
ron.askin@asu.edu

Program Co-Chairs
John W. Fowler
Arizona State University
john.fowler@asu.edu

Esma Gel
Arizona State University
esma.gel@asu.edu

Plenary & Keynote Chair
Karl G. Kempf
Intel Corporation
Karl.g.kempf@intel.com

Invited Sessions Co-Chairs
Scott J. Mason
Clemson University
mason@clemson.edu

Feryal Erhun
Stanford University
Feryal.Erhun@stanford.edu

Sponsored Sessions Co-Chairs
Baris Ata
Northwestern University
b-ata@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Rui Yin
Arizona State University
Rui.Yin@asu.edu

Contributed Sessions Co-Chairs
Mary Beth Kurz
Clemson University
mkurz@clemson.edu

Hongmin Li
Arizona State University
Hongmin.Li@asu.edu

Tutorial Sessions Chair
Pitu Mirchandani
Arizona State University
pitu@asu.edu

Practice Program Co-Chairs
Karl G. Kempf
Intel Corporation
Karl.g.kempf@intel.com

Mani Janakiram
Intel Corporation
mani.janakiram@intel.com

Arrangements Co-Chairs
Srimathy Mohan
Arizona State University
Srimathy@asu.edu

Mohan Gopalakrishnan
Arizona State University
mohan.gopalakrishnan@asu.edu

Jacalyn Askin
Chandler-Gilbert Comm. College
jacalynaskin@gmail.com

Shamin Shirodkar
Intel Corporation
shamin.a.shirodkar@intel.com

Interactive Sessions Co-Chairs
Young Jun Son
University of Arizona
son@sie.arizona.edu

Burcu Keskin
University of Alabama
bkeskin@cba.ua.edu

Jian Liu
University of Arizona
jianliu@sie.arizona.edu

Liaison to Colloquia
Burcu Keskin
University of Alabama
bkeskin@cba.ua.edu