Phoenix, AZ October 14-17


Connect with Social Networking

Amazon tour

Connect with Social Networking

 

Invited Cluster Chairs

Applications in Emergency Management and Terrorism Security
Henry Willis
Rand Corporation
hwillis@rand.org

Auctions
Robert Day
University of Connecticut
Bob.Day@business.uconn.edu  

Cloud Computing
Ilyas Iyoob
Gravitant
ilyas.iyoob@chainopt.com

Guoliang Xue
Arizona State University
xue@asu.edu

Computational Social Sciences
Amin Saberi
Stanford University
saberi@stanford.edu

Daniel H. Wagner Prize for Excellence in
Operations Research

Allen Butler
Allen.Butler@va.wagner.com

Data Envelopment Analysis
Andrew L. Johnson
Texas A & M University
ajohnson@tamu.edu

Doing Good with Good OR Student Competition
Sila Cetinkaya
Texas A & M University
sila@tamu.edu

Susan E. Martonosi
Harvey Mudd College
martonosi@hmc.edu

George B. Dantzig Dissertation Prize
Aliza R. Heching
IBM TJ Watson Research Center
ahechi@us.ibm.com

Health Informatics
William Pavlicek
Mayo Clinic
pavlicek.william@mayo.edu

Teresa Wu
Arizona State University
teresa.wu@asu.edu

Healthcare Logistics
Ali Ekici
University of Houston
aekici@central.uh.edu

INFORMS Journals Cluster
Esma Gel
Arizona State University
esma.gel@asu.edu

Job Placement Services
Bala Shetty
Texas A & M University
b-shetty@tamu.edu

 


INFORMS/SMDM Applications
Elisa Long
Yale School of Business
Elisa.long@yale.edu

Steven Shechter
University of British Columbia
steven.shechter@sauder.ubc.ca

Managing Disruptions in Supply Chains
Ed Pohl
University of Arkansas
epohl@uark.edu

Chase Rainwater
University of Arkansas
cer@uark.edu

Nicholson Student Paper Prize
Ashish Goel
Stanford University
ashishg@stanford.edu

New Product Development
Stelios Kavadias
Georgia Institute of Technology
Stylianos.Kavadias@mgt.gatech.edu

Optimization in Finance
David Brown
Duke University
dbbrown@duke.edu

OR in Emerging Economies
Goutam Dutta
Indian Institute of Management
goutam@iimahd.ernet.in

M. R. Rao
Indian School of Business
mr_rao@isb.edu

Project Management and Scheduling
Nicholas G. Hall
Ohio State University
hall.33@osu.edu 

Marc Posner
Ohio State University
Posner.1@osu.edu

Quantitive Finance
Kay Giesecke
Stanford University
giesecke@stanford.edu

Risk Management
Jussi Keppo
University of Michigan
keppo@umich.edu

Under Graduate Operations Research Prize
Feryal Erhun
Stanford University
ferhun@stanford.edu

Workforce Management
Yun Fong Lim
Singapore Management University
yflim@smu.edu.sg