Phoenix, AZ October 14-17


Connect with Social Networking

Amazon tour

Connect with Social Networking

 

Sponsored Cluster Chairs

Applied Probability
Vivek Farias
MIT
vivekf@mit.edu

Ciamac Moallemi
Columbia University
ciamac@qsb.columbia.edu

Aviation Applications
Doug Fearing
Harvard Business School
dfearing@hbs.edu

Behavioral Operations
Management

Brent Moritz
Penn State University
bmoritz@psu.edu

Computing Society
Ted Ralphs
Lehigh University
ted@lehigh.edu

Computational Stochastic Optimization
Boris X. Defourny
Princeton University
defourny@Princeton.edu

CPMS, The Practice Section
Mary Grace Crissey
marygrace38@gmail.com

Data Mining
Paul Brooks
Virginia Commonwealth University
jpbrooks@vcu.edu

Decision Analysis
Canan Ulu
University of Texas
Canan.Ulu@mccombs.utexas.edu

Jagpreet Chhatwal
University of Pittsburgh
chhatwal@pitt.edu

Alec Morton
London School of Economics
A.Morton@lse.ac.uk

E-Business
Marius Niculescu
Georgia Tech
Marius.Niculescu@mgt.gatech.edu

Mohammad Rahman
University of Calgary
mohammad.rahman@
haskayne.ucalgary.ca

Energy, Natural Resources &
the Environment

Energy
Ramteen Sioshansi
Ohio State University
Sioshansi.1@osu.edu

Ekundayo Shittu
Tulane University
eshittu@tulane.edu

Environment & Sustainability
Hayri Onal
University of Illinois
h-onal@illinois.edu

Forestry
Marc McDill
Pennsylvania State University
mem14@psu.edu

Mining
Marlize Meyer
Sasol
marlize.meyer@sasol.com

Alexandra Newman
Colorado School of Mines
anewman@mines.edu

Financial Services
Jim Bander
Toyota Financial Services
jim.bander@gmail.com

Health Applications
Vedat Verter
McGill University
vedat.verter@mcgill.ca

Information Systems
Yong Tan
University of Washington
ytan@uw.edu

INFORM-ED
Susan E. Martonosi
Harvey Mudd College
martonosi@hmc.edu

Junior Faculty Interest Group
Elizabeth J. Durango-Cohn
Illinois Institute of Technology
durango-cohen@iit.edu

Location Analysis
Stefan Nickel
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
stefan.nickel@kit.edu

Erhan Kutanoglu
University of Texas
erhank@mail.utexas.edu

Manufacturing & Service Operations Management
Sang-Hyun Kim
Yale University
sang.kim@yale.edu

Robert Swinney
Stanford University
swinney@stanford.edu

Healthcare Operations/SIG
Serhan Siya
University of North Carolina
ziya@unc.edu

iFORM
Rene Caldentey
Stern School of Business
rcaldent@stern.nyu.edu

Onur Boyabatli
Singapore Management University
oboyabatli@smu.edu.sg

Service Operations
Ramandeep Ranhawa
University of Southern CA
amandeep.randhawa@
marshall.usc.edu

Supply Chain
Goker Aydin
Indiana University
ayding@indiana.edu

Lauren Lu
University of North Carolina
Lauren_Lu@unc.edu

Sustainable Operations
Deishan Lee
Harvard Business School
dlee@hbs.edu

David Drake
Harvard Business School
ddrake@hbs.edu

Military Application
William Fox
Naval Postgraduate School
wpfox@nps.edu

Greg Parlier
Army Material Command
greg.parlier@meitechinc.com

Minority Issues
Julie Ivy
North Carolina State University
jsivy@ncsu.edu

Multiple Criteria Decision Making
Jyrki Wallenius
Aalto University School of Economics
jyrki.wallenius@aalto.fi

Optimization
Jon Lee
University of Michigan
jonxlee@umich.edu

Optimization/Computational Optimization and Software
Brian Borchers
New Mexico Tech
borchers@nmt.edu

Optimization/Global Optimization
Oleg Prokopyev
University of Pittsburgh
prokopyev@engr.pitt.edu

Optimization/Integer Programming
Santanu Dey
Georgia Tech
santanu.dey@isye.gatech.edu

Optimization/Linear Programming and Complementarity
Mohammad Oskoorouchi
California State University San Marcos
moskooro@csusm.edu

Optimization/Networks
Baski Balasundaram
Oklahoma State University
baski@okstate.edu

Optimization/Nonlinear Programming
Frank Curtis
Lehigh University
frank.e.curtis@gmail.com

Optimization/Stochastic Programming
Huseyin Topaloglu
Cornell University
ht88@cornell.edu

Organization Science
Andreas Schwab
Iowa State University
aschwab@iastate.edu

Public Programs, Service and Needs
Jessica L. Heier Stamm
Kansas State University
jlhs@k-state.edu

Mariel Lavieri
University of Michigan
lavieri@umich.edu

Quality, Statistics and Reliability
Irad Ben-Gal
Tel Aviv University
bengal@eng.tau.ac.il

Qiang Huang
University of Michigan
qianghua@usc.edu

Railway Applications
Aihong Wen
CSX
Aihong_Wen@cxs.com

Revenue Management & Pricing
Sumit Kunnumkal
Indian School of Business
sumit_kunnumkal@isb.edu

Dan Zhang
University of Colorado
dan.zhang@colorado.edu

Service Science
Gregory Heim
Texas A & M University
gheim@mays.tamu.edu

Simulation
Bahar Biller
Carnegie Mellon University
billerb@andrew.cmu.edu

Spreadsheet Productivity Research Interest
Thomas G. Groleau
Carthage College
tgroleau@carthage.edu

SpORts
Daniel Finkel
MIT
dfinkel@ll.mit.edu

Technology Management
Leonardo Santiago
Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais
lsantiago@ufmg.br

Telecommunications
Ivan Guardiola
Missouri S &T University
guardiolai@mst.edu

Tim Matis
Texas Tech University
timothy.matis@ttu.edu

Transportation Science & Logistics
Yi-Chang Chiu
University of Arizona
Chiu@email.arizona.edu

Facility Locations
Ananth Krishnamurthy
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Ananth@engr.wisc.edu

Sadan Kulturel
Pennsylvania State University
sadan@psu.edu

Freight Transportation & Logistics
Yanfeng Ouyang
Univeristy of Illinois
yfouyang@illinois.edu

Intelligent Transportation Systems (ITS)
Jeff X. Ban
banx@rpi.edu

Urban Transportation
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Yueyue Fan
University of California-Davis
yfan@uc.davis.edu

Women in OR/MS
Laura McLay
Virginia Commonwealth University
lamclay@vcu.edu