Organizing Committee

General Chair

Grace Lin,
Vice President
Asia University, Taichung, Taiwan
gracelin.ny@gmail.com

Program Chairs

Kathryn Stecke
Naveen Jindal School of Business, UT Dallas, USA
kstecke@utdallas.edu

Chung-Yee Lee
Office of Institutional Research, HKUST, Hong Kong, China
cylee@ust.hk

Invited Sessions Chairs

Zelda Zabinsky
Industrial & Systems Engineering, Univ. of Washington, USA
zelda@u.washington.edu

Xuying Zhao
Mendoza College of Business, University of Notre Dame, USA
xzhao1@nd.edu

Poster (Interactive) Session Chairs

Yingdong Lu
IBM T.J. Watson Research Center, Yorktown Heights, NY, USA
yingdong@us.ibm.com

Kuo-Hao Chang
IEEM, National Tsing Hua University, Hsin-Ju, Taiwan
chang@mx.nthu.edu.tw

Sponsored Session Chairs

Frieda Granot
Sauder School of Business, UBC, Canada
frieda.granot@sauder.ubc.ca

Daniel Granot
Sauder School of Business, UBC, Canada
daniel.granot@sauder.ubc.ca

Contributed Session Chair

Yueh-Wern Yih
School of Industrial Engineering, Purdue University, USA
yih@purdue.edu

Ya-Hui Chan
Big Data Research Center, Asia University, Taiwan

Tutorials Chairs

Jayashankar Swaminathan
Kenan-Flagler Business School, UNC, USA
msj@unc.edu

Mabel Chou
Business School, National University of Singapore
mabelchou@nus.edu.sg

Plenary and Keynote Chairs

TBA

Practice Chairs

Shoumen Datta
Senior Scientist, Harvard Medical School

Kaan Katircioglu
Senior Director, Data Science, MicroSoft Cloud, USA

Kriis Singh
President & CEO, SRII, USA

Arrangements Chairs

I-Ying Lu
Institute for Information Industry, Taipei, Taiwan
iyinglu831@gmail.com

Chien-Lin Lin
Hsing-Wu University, New Taipei City, Taiwan

Hackathon Chair

Ko-Yang Wang
Fusion $360 & Taiwan FinTech Association

Committee: Manufacturing, Healthcare, FinTech & Blockchain, & Big Data & AI

2018 IAC Proceedings (Selected Papers) Chairs

Paul Maglio
School of Engineering, University of California, Merced
pmaglio@ucmerced.edu

Robin Qiu
Engineering and Information Science, PSU, Malvern
robinqiu@psu.edu

Honorary Chairs

Way Kuo
President, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China
way@utk.edu

C.K. Lee
NTU & ex-Minister of Economic Affairs, Taiwan