Cluster Chairs

Emerging Cluster Chairs

Data Mining/Big Data
Joaquín Pacheco
University of Burges
jpacheco@ubu.es

Decision Analysis
Luis Vicente Montiel Cendejas
Instituto Tecnológico Autónomo de México Mexico
luis.montiel@itam.mx

Energy
Alfredo Garcia
Texas A&M University
alfredo.garcia@tamu.edu

Global Optimization
Sergiy Butenko
Texas A&M University
utenko@tamu.edu

Healthcare
Eve Lee
Georgia Tech
eva.lee@gatech.edu

Integer Programming
Ted Ralphs
Lehigh University
Ted@lehigh.edu

Metaheuristics
Eduardo Pardo
Universidad Rey Carlos, España
eduardo.pardo@urjc.es

Edgar Possani
Instituto Tecnológico Autónomo Autónomo de México, México
epossani@itam.mx

Networks
Baski Balasundaram
Oklahoma State University
baski@okstate.edu

 

Scheduling
Débora P. Ronconi
University of São Paulo
dronconi@usp.br

Marcelo Seido Nagano
Universidad de Sao Paulo
drnagano@usp.br

Simulation
John Fowler
Arizona State
john.fowler@asu.edu
  
Devaushi (Dashi) Singham
Naval Postgraduate School
dsingham@nps.edu

 

Stochastic Optimization
Dr Bernardo Kulnig. Pagnoncelli
Universidad Adolfo Ibanez
bernardo.pagnoncelli@uai.cl

Supply Chain Management
Joseph Geunes
Texas A&M
geunes@tamu.edu

Transportation/Vehicle Routing
Antonio Mauttone
Universidad de la Republica
mauttone@fing.edu.uy

Libertad Tansini
Universidad de la Republica
libertad@fing.edu.uy

Sponsored Cluster Chairs

Applied Probability
Ohad Perry
Northwestern University, USA
ohad.perry@northwestern.edu
 
Energy, Natural Resources and the Environment 
Gokce Palak
Shendoah  University, USA
gpalak@su.edu
  
Multi Criteria Decision Making
Gilberto Montibeller
Loughborough University
 G.Montibeller@lboro.ac.uk
 
Revenue Management and Pricing
Jacob Feldman
Washington University in St. Louis
   
Joline Uichanco
University of Michigan
  
Telecommunications and Network Analytics
Albena Mihovska
Aarhus University
  
Eduardo Moreno
Universidad Adolfo Ibañez
 
Technology, Innovation Management and Entrepreneurship Section
Philip Cornelius
Erasmus University of Rotterdam
Cornelius@rsm.nl
 Zhijian Cui
University of Science and Technology of China
zhijian.cui@nu.edu.kz