Theodore Allen

Associate Professor
The Ohio State University

Dimitris Bertsimas

Boeing Professor of Operations Management

Dennis Buede

Founder and Chief Innovation Officer
Innovative Decisions, Inc

Yianni Gamvros

Head of Business Development
QC Ware

Pavithra Harsha

Research Staff Member
IBM Research

Dick den Hertog

Scientific Director
Data Science Center Tilburg

Karl Kempf

Senior Fellow & Director of Decision Engineering
Intel Corporation

Jari Koister

VP for the FICO Decision Management Suite

Baptiste Lebreton

Operations Research Manager
Eastman Chemical Company

James Pennebaker

Regents Centennial Professor of Psychology
University of Texas at Austin

Mark Ramirez

Chief Technology and Services Officer
Trinity Rail

Aziz Safa

Chief Data Officer
Intel Corporation

Sanith Wijesinghe

Innovation Area Lead
The MITRE Corporation