Invited Chairs

OR and Advanced Manufacturing

Yu Ding
Texas A&M University
yuding@tamu.edu

Statish Bukkapatnam
Texas A&M University
satish@tamu.edu

Agricultural Analytics

Robin Lougee
IBM Research
rlougee@us.ibm.com

Joseph Byrum
Principal
Byrum.Joe@principal.com

Auctions

Robert Day
University of Connecticut
bob.day@business.uconn.edu

Behavioral Aspects of OR

Martin Kunc
University of Warwick
Martin.Kunc@wbs.ac.uk

Drone Delivery Systems

Chase Murray
University at Buffalo
cmurray3@buffalo.edu

Energy and Climate

Ben Leibowicz
University of Texas-Austin
bleibowicz@utexas.edu

Energy Networks

Yongpei Guan
University of Florida
guan@ise.ufl.edu 

Financial Analytics

Kumar Muthuraman
kumar.muthuraman@mccombs.utexas.edu

Stathis Tompaidis
University of Texas at Austin
Stathis.Tompaidis@mccombs.utexas.edu

Forecasting and Predicition

Yael Grushka-Cockayne
University of Virginia
GrushkaY@darden.virginia.edu

Casey Lichtendahl
University of Virginia
lichtendahlc@darden.virginia.edu

Healthcare Systems and Informatics

Eva Lee
Georgia Tech
eva.lee@isye.gatech.edu

Natural Hazard Planning

Eva Reginer
Naval Postgraduate School
eregnier@nps.edu

Cam Mackenzie
Iowa State University
camacken@iastate.edu

New Product Development

Joel Wooten
University of South Carolina
joel.wooten@moore.sc.edu

Niyazi Taneri
National University of Singapore
niyazi@nus.edu.sg

OR and Computing

Meinolf Sellmann
meinolf@gmail.com

Mayank Sharma
IBM
mxsharma@us.ibm.com

 
OR and Oil and Gas

Chevron
Ahren Lacy
ahren@chevron.com

Margery Connor
Chevron
MHCO@chevron.com

Productivity, Efficiency and Data Envelopment Analysis

Andy Johnson
Texas A&M University
ajohnson@tamu.edu

Project Management and Scheduling

Nicholas Hall
Ohio State University
hall.33@osu.edu

Marc Posner
Ohio State University
posner.1@osu.edu

Social Media Analysis

Les Servi
The MITRE Corporation
lservi@mitre.org

Christopher Smith
AFIT
christopher.m.smith.mil@mail.mil

Casey Lichtendahl
University of Virginia
lichtendahlc@darden.virginia.edu

Space and OR

Rich Kim
Stanford University
richhkim@stanford.edu